NEWSLETTER ARCHIVES
TICKLES
STAMP SHOW
Your WSC
Page Title


WILKPEX DEALERS 2020


Geezers Tweezers

Dr. Phillip Sager
1726 Reisterstown Rd
Pikesville, MD 21208
Phone:(410) 580-1607
Web: http://geezerstweezers.com
E-mail: philwb4fdt@hotmail.com
WW Stamps and Coins

J. Reeves & Associates

Jim Reeves
328 Allegheny St.
Huntingdon, PA 16652
Phone:(814)643-5497
Web: http://www.jreevesandcompany.com
E-mail: JReeves@hotmail.com
Plate Blocks & singles, and Collections

R J Associates

Ronald J Yeager
PO Box 774
Bradford, pa 16701-1318
Phone: (814) 362-4471
E-mail: cry@atlanticbb.net
Commemeratives, Topicals, US, WW Classics

Mickey's Stamps

Mickey Iannone
206 Bluemont Dr.
West Mifflin, PA 15122
Phone: (412) 469-0572
E-mail: mickey1379@aol.com


Hilltop Philatelics

John F. Niemiec
2318 Bacoh St.
Clarudgea, Pa 15623
Cell: (724) 205-8010
Fax: 301-371-4558
E-mail: iniemiec@windstream.com


W/W stamps

John's Philatelics

John Knuefener
1235 Division Ave.
Crescent, PA 15046
Phone: (724) 205-8010





Engler Stamps

Brian R. Engler Sr.
P.O. Box 21952
Lehigh Valley, PA 18002-1952
Phone::(610) 433-2782
E-mail: Brenglers@enter.net


W/W Stamps


Richter Stamp Company

Dr. Donald Richter
PO Box 603
Athens, OH 45701
Phone: (740) 592-2960
E-mail: richter@ohio.edu

Classic US, US sheets, W/W mint & used,

Souvenir sheets, Topicals, post cards


Tom's Stamps

Thomas S. Sivak
PO Box 470
Butler, PA 16003
Phone:(724) 287-1931
E-mail: tomsstamps@zoominternet.net

U.S. Classics, Collections/Lots/Accumulations

Air Mails, Plate Blocks & Singles

Zaganiacz Stamps

Fred Zaganiacz
2339 Lambeth Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Phone: (412) 833-6441
E-mail: fjzaganiacz@comcast.net

British Commonwealth, Postal History,

W/W Topicals, Postcards, W/W Classics

LNV Stamps

Louis Volle
311 Westly Lane
Oakdale, PA 15071
Phone:(412) 0660-7801
E-mail: LV0907@outlook.com



W/W Stamps