NEWSLETTER ARCHIVES
TICKLES
STAMP SHOW
Your WSC
Page Title

WILKPEX - 2018

DEALERS

"A-One" Coverz

David Wessely
125 Elma Drive
Elyria, OH 44035
Phone: (440) 365-8062
pending

Engler Stamps

Brian R. Engler, Sr.
P.O. Box 21952
Lehigh Valley, PA 18002-1952
Phone:(610)433-2782
Web: http://www.englerstamps.com
E-mail: Brenglers@enter.net
Plate Number coils, (PNC's) US stamps

Geezers Tweezers

Geezer's Tweezers
1726 Reisterstown Rd
Pikesville, MD 21208
Phone: (410) 580-1607
Web:http://geezerstweezers.com
pending

Mickey's Stamps

Mickey Iannone
306 Bluemont Dr.
West Mifflin, PA 15122
Phone: (412) 469-0572
E-mail: mickey1379@aol.com


Hilltop Philatelics

John F. Niemiec
2318 Bacoh St.
Clarudgea, Pa 15623
Cell: (724) 205-8010
E-mail: iniemiec@windstream.com

pending


K2 Collectible Stamps

Kevin Kellman
7315 Beechtree Drive
Middletown, MD 21769
Cell: (301) 524-9562
Fax: 301-371-4558
E-mail: k2stamps@gmail.com
Web: www.K2collectiblestamps.com
pending
US and W/W stamps and supplies

John's Philatelics

John Kneufener
1235 Division Ave.
Crescent, PA 15046
Phone: (724) 205-8010





The Cover Connection

John L. Leszak
2884 Seneca St.
West Seneca, NY 14224
Phone: (716) 854-0222
E-mail: coverconnection@gmail.com


US and W/W covers


Richter Stamp Company

Dr. Donald Richter
PO Box 603
Athens, OH 45701
Phone: (740) 592-2960
E-mail: richter@ohio.edu
pending
Classic US, US sheets, W/W mint & used,

Souvenir sheets, Topicals, post cards


Tom's Stamps

Thomas S. Sivak
PO Box 470
Butler, PA 16003
Phone:(724) 287-1931
E-mail: tomsstamps@zoominternet.net

U.S. Classics, Collections/Lots/Accumulations

Air Mails, Plate Blocks & Singles

R. J. Associates

Ronald J. Yeager
PO Box 774,
Bradford, PA 16701-0774
Phone: (814) 362-4471
E-mail: cry@atlanticbb.net

Commemoratives, Topicals,

U.S., W/W Classics

Zaganiacz Philatelics

Fred J. Zaganiacz
2339 Lambert Drive,
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Phone: (412) 833-6441
E-mail: fzaganiacz@adelphia.net
pending
Commemoratives, Topicals,

U.S., W/W Classics